Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon 
PO Box 6854, Champaign, IL 61826

Board Members

Ann Ambrose

Stephenie Austin-Brusatte, LSCW

Diana Dudzienski

Rachel Bass Guennewig


Javaite Burton, MPH

Erin Murphy, PhD

Teresa O'Connor

Bridget Melton

Shellye Moore-Testory

Kate Ross, MSW

Abby Schuldt

Karen Tabb Dina, PhD

Carrie Welter, LCSW

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now